12:28 a.m. - December 17, 2002

I suck for not updating the past few days. In spite of the fact that there has been a little action around my digs these days.

C is up in northern california tonight and tomorrow..on business. boooo, I hate being alone.

this is kinda one blanket statement to everyone who has been signing my g-book...if you think I don't love it, and if you think I don't read it, you are wrong baby...I do in fact read them, and I do in fact LOVE them to death!!!!!! I've just been a loser lately. But, I will get around to saying hi to everyone real soon.

o.k. so my belly is starting to move. Ha! or rather, the baby is starting to move. It's very trippy.

I've been making x-mas [well, I don't really celebrate x-mas in a religious sense] candy all day long..on my feet all day, in the kitchen. Barefoot and pregnant, literally. So far I made peppermint bark, and my FAVORITE chocolate cherries. It's been very labor intensive, and extremely messy, and I'm not nearly done.

I guess I'll go crawl between the covers all alone....:( anyone wanna cuddle?

Night!



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land