12:28 p.m. - December 14, 2002

o.k. for those of you who think The Osb0rnes are just plain ol' passe..please forgive this entry. I just got cable like 3 weeks ago, so I haven't watched the Osb0rnes until recently [when everyone else is probably over it]...although I've certainly heard of it. at any rate., I think the show is somewhat entertaining, but above all, I think 0zzy, his wife and his daughter seem so cool..dunno about the son. I especially dig the wife, she acts like a mother towards 0zzy...seems like he needs that sort of a wife, otherwise lord knows what the guy might do.

I know, I know, I'm a behind the times geek, but what can I say.

Oh, and when I said I will not watch M!TV I didn't realize that this show was on there......so aside from randomly catching that show, I never turn on that piece of shit channel. You like the way I'm trying to rationalize tuning into M!TV for 1/2 an hour?????

C went surfing early this morning, then he had to go help his dad out with some windows or something. Then tonight, he has a gig in Burbank [I think]....and I'm not going. apparently people smoke in the bar they are playing in, in spite of the frigging no smoking law, and I don't want to expose myself and the baby to it.....duh.

so, I'm a loner tonight!! Damnit. Is anything on cable tonight? HA!

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land