2:53 p.m. - December 18, 2002

I ask you, who the hell would wear furry fake fingernails?

Lemme explain....today I went into the office to pick up all the files for this project I'm working on. And the guy that runs the place, and comes up with lots of the product ideas said that he was going to try to launch fuzzy fake fingernails. Of course, I thumbed my nose at the idea...but he said people will buy them. HAHAH! I say, maybe for halloween, but jesus christ, how would you wash your hands? anyhow he got bent out of shape when myself and the other girl there said we didn't like the idea. to each his own. another little teaser....am I wrong to hate mamma's boys?? or is it really sweet to be a mamma's boy? [help me ponder that one]



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land