10:45 p.m. - September 12, 2002

hiya. nothing new to report.

cory is in los angeles [somewhere around culver city] tonight, playing a gig at some place called the cinnibar..? the band will get a percentage of the bar, what percentage, I do not know.

He left at 6:30....and it is now 10:45..I've been watching All in The Family fandemonium all evening. [my mom taped it for me, TV Land, baby].

Again today I felt like a little piece o' hell. I ate a cucumber a while ago, and it made me feel better. In fact, I'm about to cut into another...yum.

Tomorrow C and I are going to buy wedding rings...well, a wedding band for me and a wedding band for him...I told him I didn't need a wedding band, it's no biggy, but he insisted. UGH. I'd rather buy a new outfit of some sort...I have NOTHING that I like these days....the clothes I love the most are just too tight in the tittie area....and my favorite pants and/or skirts, are too tight in the waist.

my top baby name choices [female, of course]

1. Rose [it's an italian thing, my great grandmother from Italy was named Rose]

2. Grace [another Italian thing]

3. DAMN, I forgot the other picks!! Curses..........more as I remember!!

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land