7:27 p.m. - September 13, 2002

WHAT IN THE DEVIL IS WRONG WITH MY TASTEBUDS??? damn, that is something I definately didn't want to lose! Well, they are not lost, just most definately distorted. Things are tasting suspiciously like metal, or something very unfoodlike. I better look that up on the internet and see if that's "normal".

A girl I used to work with in san luis obispo was about as far along as I am with her first child, and apparently she either miscarried, or the egg implanted itself onto her uterus, but was never actually fertilized..something strange like that. Wow, poor thing, I guess her and her husband are pretty devistated about it.

I guess a miscarriage would certainly be hard to deal with BUT, I am totally metally prepared in the even I do go through that....Although, I feel like I won't, I'm just too fertal. I was made for having babies. :/

Yes, tonight is Friday., but I am broke, and I am getting married in the A.M., so I'm just going to lay on the couch and watch I Love Lucy...[what the hell else is new?]

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land