4:42 p.m. - January 03, 2004

I haven't paid diaryland, so that's why my diary looks the way it does.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, it sucks being poor.

Anywho.

Life is moving right along. We got a ton of things for x-mas, and now come monday we get back into real life mode. c goes back to work after a much too quick 2 week vacation. and I go back to full time solo mommy hood.

my hormones have had me going nuts the past few days. I don't know what the hell is up. One day I'm severely depressed and the next I'm on top of the world. What uP? I'm so sick of it. On new years eve I was supposed to go to C's grandparents place for their annual new years music party. but I pooped out b/c I was sick both mentally and physically. gosh, for like 2 hours after he left I could think of nothing but bad shit. Ugh. It finally blew over, but holy cow, it's reaking havoc on my life.

I suppose that's it for now.

Ciao. :)



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land