10:45 a.m. - December 24, 2003

ALMOST xmas, thank heaven.

I am not one to get into the spirit of the season whatsoever. In fact, I find it to be a major hassle. I'm the grinch, or scrooge...take your pick.

the earthqu@ke the other day was crazy. One of the biggest I've felt in all my life, and I'm a Calif@rnia native. The epicenter was right by my mom's place, she said it was "scarey". I hate earthqu@kes. I think I hate them for the same reason I hate flying, b/c you have no control over the moment. thats prolly why I don't like to be too drunk. no control.

anywho. We've been making cookies, and wrapping presents for 3 days now..major burnout.

the party on Sat. was cool. We went into Bev3rly Hills on monday night for dinner w/ Cory's work people. We went to a "fancy" restaurant, and the food was just o.k. I'm glad it wasn't my money. Oi. The bill was over $600.

Welp, gotta buy one more present today..then we are done! I wanted to get L0la a W1ggles dvd, but we are BROKE.

...more later.

happy quanza (spelling?) ha.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land