9:34 a.m. - October 21, 2002

my B*ig Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys website is down!!! Damn that pisses me off!!! Apparently that crazy bitch that I have mentioned in other entries, the one that used to maintain the site, she still owned the domain name "b*igsandy.net"...so what she did was she changed the DNS numbers [ultimately, she changed the hosting company]. Which means, under the circumstances I can no longer maintain the site.

That will change though! I think what Robert is going to do is buy bigsandymusic.com and call it a day. Then whatever this lunitic wants to do with bigsandy.net is her business. however, she can be sued if the band wanted to pursue that. From what I understand, an outsider cannot monopolize someone elses business name on the web. For example, if I owned toysrus.com they could just take it from me, because Toys R Us is their business name, and it has been for years. Get what I'm saying?

Anyway, just had to vent! That was my portfolio basically...and that lame chick is so immature and bitter that she resorts to this. OH God, I hope she doesn't try to put up another website.....! ugh! I'll be totally bummed.

Well, one thing is for sure, the band has already paid me, they all dig me and the site I designed and they all can't stand this other woman....so, whatever happends, I'm sure my site will go up very shortly, only it will likely be on another URL.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land