10:06 p.m. - August 29, 2002

just wanna add a quicky...cause I'm working on a freelance project, and Cory is cracking the whip on me because I've been lagging so much lately...if he hears me typing he'll say, "Jen, you really need to get that site done"...hehe.

We went out and had sushi tonight..it was scrumptious!! I wish I had a couple more bites right now. I'm a pig.

Well, my moods were kinda up and down today, I was tired, and grumpy until around 1:00....I forced myself to get off the couch, and go to the gym. I actually did it., and boy and I glad! I really needed that. Afterwards, me and Harley [the dog from hell] went to the beach, and watched the waves..wished I could surf.

One highlight of my day was that I was sitting at my computer and as I was looking out the window I noticed that the moth I was bitching about and actually trapped behind the blinds had expired. I felt tears well up in my eyes, because I knew I'd killed it. It was at that moment that I knew for a fact I was hyper sensitive, and I sort of laughed!!!

Ok, back to work!

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land