7:10 p.m. - 2002-07-29

here is a useless piece of trivia. I was watching the Golden Girls (ya, ya, I'm a geek)...and there is this one particular episode in which the guests at Sophias wedding consist of all Elvis impersonators. Hmmm, one of those dudes looked oddly familiar. Cory says it's Quintin Tarentino....I thought it was him too, but didn't dare say anything because I thought it was much to far fetched. Finally, the suspense of it all was killing me, so I get on the information highway, and type in Tarentino Golden Girls (It didn't help that I don't know how to spell his name)....low and behold he did make an appearance in that very episode! Now, if you are ever at a party and someone suggests you play Golden Girl trivia...you have a leg up.

More later!!

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land