10:21 p.m. - 2002-07-29

ok gang...

now, go HERE and click enter. Tell me what you think.

Girls, (girltrouble, heart-attack, scout, lobster, kats, lynn, etc!!!)if you have any sort of stories, 1950's related, that you would like to contribute to this site...PLEASE contact me! I am still waiting for the domain transfer to take place, that's why it's hiding within the Barrel Dodgers site., so, looks like it will go live in a couple of days. With little or no content! :(

The plan is to sell vintage items, to write interesting tid bits associated with vintage glamour...ie: perhaps showcasing a glamour girl from the 50's...or perhaps discussing a line of cosmetics that was hot back then? Also, I am adding a section called "timelines"...this is to bring to light events of the day...just so it is interesting..for no other real reason.

Any sort of feedback/contributions I can get for this site would be super wonderful..and naturally, I will give you full 100% credit! I have only a few items to "sell" right now. So, it's going to start out as an information site only....no profit. I have to buy a mannequin to display clothing..and i'll be in business! :) Oh, I acquired a really neat-o arm, with a hand on it from the props department at Skin*market today! It will be perfect-o to showcase bracelets and rings!

I anxiously await for feedback!!

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land