5:29 p.m. - 2002-07-18

aren't these adorable? and only $9.99 from Torrid (thanks Joslyn for directing me to that place, they do have some cute things).

I just got them in the mail today, and I'm wearing them around the house with sweatpants, and a ghetto tank top...heheh.

Today was strange at work, to say the very least. It was a ghost town! Everyone was in decent spirits, but all in all it kinda felt like we were just at the end of the line. We will have only 8 stores open come Monday night. All 8 will be in California! So, that's good. I love Skin*market., I think it's a great brand, and a great store! I also think it's a great idea, that was executed poorly...it saddens me greatly.

BUT, I have alot of great ideas on my own. So perhaps I'll become a self made millionaire! Who knows.

Ok kids, toodles.

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land