7:02 p.m. - 2002-06-26

I am super crabby right now. Urg! I hate it. Cory and I are having a girl from my work, and her boyfriend over for dinner tonight. I'm making spaghetti., with chicken. Real creative, not.

The should be here in a half an hour or so. So in the meantime, I thought I'd add an entry.

I swear to goodness, today must have been the slowest email day I've ever experienced. What I mean by that is, I didn't get one friggin' email today on my barrel dodgers account. Curses!

Oh, oh oh oh, check out what I did to the B*ig Sandy site. Click on "about the designer". I think it looks kinda dreamy.

Until later.....toodles.

xoxo

P.S. I now have 5 readers! Oh my my! I love my girl readers!! Thank You darling girl!



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land