7:30 p.m. - 2002-06-25

I have reached a new high in my diaryland exsitence. I now have 4 gals who have listed my diary as a 'favorite'. Ahhh, I have arrived!

Thank YOU my dear for calling me a favorite!

The weather is very peculiar today, half of the sky is blue and half is gray, as in fog. I am not talking about partly cloudy here, I am talking about half and half, literally! Oh well.......

I am starting to get really excited about the opportunities that could arise at my job. I have managed to fanagle my way into a developer of color cosmetics! How the fuck did I land that? I have no experience in product development, yet I am now in product development for friggin S*kinmarket. I am a lucky girl.

Ok, so tonight The Barrel Dodgers are practicing at my digs, and I am sitting at my computer looking at a half gray and half blue sky working on this diary entry..but soon I will be working on THIS site. Kids, this is the biggest project I've ever worked on. Not the highest paying by any means, but certainly the highest profile. Life rocks baby.

Toodles!!!

Xoxo

P.S. YOU make me laugh darling.

P.S.S. I used to have the biggest, ugliest crush on this guy.

Does anyone remember Adam Ant? Boy, I do!



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land