6:25 p.m. - 2002-04-16

Today was the slowest, most boring day in history...since I am in the process of making the transition from personal care to cosmetics it's as if no one really wants to give me any REAL projects that are worth a shit since a.) I don't know enough about the cosmetics department, and b.) I may not be in personal care long enough to really follow through w/ any lengthy projects. So, I'm screwed for the time being.

I'm so excited, Jocelyn was sweet enough to sign my guestbook! Yay, Jocelyn! :)

I must figure out how to place pictures on my entries....O.K., I got the coolest new books. 1.) E*xotiquarim - A*lbum Art from the Space Age & 2.) V*intage R*ecord Graphics 1940 - 1960..wow, what great graphics! I basically bought them to assist me with ideas for the B*ig S*andy site, but they are just great references for future design jobs. Go me!

So, The B*arrel D*odgers (my boys band) play the K*ibitz room in W. Hollywood this Friday night. should be a fun time. Hopefully the weather this weekend is good., I am SUPER white...like a brit or something. Oh well, really the sun is your skin's worst enemy, yadda yadda yadda.

More later.

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land