6:56 p.m. - 2002-04-09

Another weird thing is happening to my diary. When I looked at it from my computer at work, it got all long and horizontal and it looked like shit. Hmm. What's a girl to do?

I'm very leary about investing too much time into this diary, for fear I will have to completely revamp the html. Oh, also, at the top of my monitor right now, there is a banner advertising someones diary, and the thing has a flash image or something on it, that keeps moving, and it's driving me MAD!!

Back to work today, it was pretty slow actually. My boss informed me "out of respect" (haha) that my 3 new products will be taken off the front urns of the stores, because they are not generating enough sales.The 3 products I am referring to are the new M*s. B*ehavio*r products (P*it S*tops, T*ouchy F*eely & G*etting C*loser). Oh, well, it doesn't bother me much. However, I personally think it's jumping the gun. I mean, this is only the first full week of selling, and P*it S*tops did so great--why try to fix something that isn't broken, or that hasn't been given a chance? I say "oh well", but based on my written reaction, I guess I'm slightly bothered.

Anyway, talked to B*ig S*andy today, he is completely stoked on the site I've been building. Yippie! And we should have it up in no time. His current site b*ig*sandy.net SUCKS. Not to be rude, but it's pretty friggin' bad! and he knows it., Thus, the new site. So, right now I'm just trying to get the domain name transfered over from the current owner (a disgruntled fan I guess) to b*ig s*andy...because he really should own it. Duh.

The boyfriend is leaving here in a moment to do whatever it is that guys do, & I will get some alone time...hmmm. what to do? Listen to Records? (E*lvis, The F*leetwoods, The E*verly B*rothers)...or, work on web shit???

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land