7:55 p.m. - 2002-04-10

i am obsessing over the fact that this diary isn't perfect. **get over it, jen*....

Cory (the man) is learning to play to fiddle, teaching himself to play. And, although he's doing alot better, and improving everyday it still makes me and my dog cringe. Oh, today he was playing the fiddle and sticking his lips out and he drooled on his fiddle a little bit! haha! it was fucking hilarious. Now he's playing and the bow keeps hitting the picture on the wall behind him.

Enough about him. I got my V*intage R*ecord G*raphics book today from Am*azon..wow, some of those albums are so amazing, and to think, no computers back then!! Now, that's talent. Went to the doctor today, and he says I'm going to live. Yippie!

Just got back from the beach, took the dog for a walk, and now, I'm TIRED, I've just hit a wall.

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land