11:16 a.m. - January 19, 2004

all my diaryland people are locking up their diaries. hmmm. bad part is, I can't get into a couple of them, and YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE. (ie: neko and lydia...) I swear, I put in the user name and password and it won't let me in. It's a conspiracy I tell you. If you guys read this, HELP.

Ok, next. L0la is still kinda sick, she's got a cold. Nothing major but since babies do not have the ability to blow their little noses, they just try breathing through snot. so, it's sad.

We are leaving again today for my mom's place. C has to work up there for 2 days, so we are gonna tag along, naturally.

I am so exhausted. baby had me up half the night. when she's not feeling well, which is very rarely, in fact she's only had 2 cold in her short little life so far, anyway, when she's not feeling well she just wakes up alot. and wakes us up alot too. gosh, this morning I had to walk around rocking her and stuff for like 2 hours...she just fussed and fussed. finally, I just put her in her crib, expecting her to explode, and instead she just nodded right off. Go figure.

more later...gotta pack.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land