5:06 p.m. - November 13, 2003

a few good things actually happend to me today.

1. got an email from someone whom I nearly forgot about. lifted my spirits b/c they actually cared about me.

2. this same email person works at a laboratory that makes cosmetics and personal care items...do I hear doors opening?? hehe...I think so.

3. got an invite to a party.

4. had a lovely visit with my husbands grandma today.

5. my daughter went from her tummy to a full upright position, all by herself. she was so proud, she put her lil' arms up in the air and smiled!

6. got a response on an email I sent to a college counselor, she wants to help me figure out my academic life.

7. Saw a blimp today...you know, a zepplin.

not all that eventful., but most of the little things that have happend so far today have been positive. things are looking up. Now all I need is some money for groceries.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land