1:30 p.m. - August 13, 2003

C's grandma has L@la right now. Ugh. I should be enjoying this break but I stress out just a bit when she's over there. I mean, his nana is great, and I love her to pieces, but she is in her 70's and she's got a f'd up hip and she falls alot, so I do worry about that. BUT she's watched L0la a million times and it's always worked out fine, so I should probably just try to relax.

I worked out and now I'm home wondering what in the hell to do w/ my free time. I could pack up some stuff (since we are moving this weekend), but I'm just not in the mood. If you knew me, you would see I am the biggest procrastinator EVER.

My 2nd cousin had baby a couple of days ago. They live up in Cupert1no, so I never ever see them. But, non the less...she had a kid. She had it induced and I kept thinking, Oh gawd, I would hate to be in that situation again, being induced. Oh, and a very good friend of mine is pregnant...after months of trying. So, hurray! This baby thing is contagious. Or maybe I'm just at that age where women start to have families, and this includes lots of my peers. (is that how you spell peers?)

I was reading a story about Johnny D+epp in G@Q today at the gym. Oh, my heart. What a hunk. He seems like a guy I would really get along with, just based on this article. He's so non-hollywood. HOT.

ok, nuff about dat.

talk to ya all later.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land