8:44 a.m. - August 11, 2003

got some cute lil' pictures of the girl.

http://www.thebarreldodgers.com/ms_lola/insane_lola_jane.html

I think you have to copy and paste this link to see it. I forgot how to embed a link.

Anyway, things are going well. We are moving, from our current place into another, bigger place, same town. We are actually going to rent out our place and are going to rent a 3 bedroom house that Cory's grandparents own. It was a last second decision. We've already gotten several people interested in our house, even though the rent is going to be 1,500!! (which I thought was high).

L0la has been so wonderful lately..sleeping 10 to 12 hours a night, and hanging out during the day w/out expecting me to entertain her the whole time. She'll just swing in her swing and watch cartoons while I've been packing. It's been cool.

That's it for now.

xo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land