8:14 p.m. - June 05, 2003

motherhood is moving along swimmingly. my precious little gal is 6 weeks old this week..can you believe it? already. yesterday I had my 6 week postpardum check up..basically just a pap smear and a quick once over, and the doc said it was cool for me to have sex again. hmm, that is probably one of the last things on my mind. Well, it's not the last thing on my mind, but the last thing I can fit into my schedule. gosh, with non stop feeding, diaper changes, rockabye-ing, cleaning the house, doing laundry, etc. etc..I hardly have time to use the potty. (baby is crying right now...shit!)

lemme see....what is new? well, memorial day weekend c and I went to the pas0 r0bles car show..well, not the car show, but we went to the bowling alley to watch the bands, b1g sandy & the palad1ns....I'm sitting there, chatting away, drinking a beer and suddenly I get a case of leaky tit syndrome. Yup, my boobs were leaking....I was wearing a black tank top and the milk squirted out of my shirt, and ran down the front of it...thank god the only person who saw it was c!! I can always tell a couple of seconds in advance before I am faced with this problem...it's the weirdest feeling...I probably couldn't explain it if I tried. I'm sure I've already given some of you way too much info already. Sorry. :)

Tomorrow during the day, cory's mom is going to pick up L0la and hang out w/ her until Cory gets off work to pick her up...then saturday we are off to my mom's place again until monday.

well, gotta run..baby needs me. again.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land