2:59 p.m. - May 02, 2003

well, I'm doing it. That's kinda all I can say. It's challenging (the most challenging thing I've EVER done), but it's also wonderful.

it's raining today, so it's kinda dreary...l0la is asleep and has been most of the afternoon.

Wow, funny to think of, but it's friday, and back in the day Cory and I would be thinking about going out somewhere, either dinner or drinks or something...but now we don't/can't plan those types of things at the spur of the moment. Just funny to think of.

I feel like I was meant for motherhood. I have had no problems with breastfeeding, I had an easy labor and delivery and I have already lost nearly all of the weight I put on....so, I'm a perfect specimen. hehe.

I love all of the guestbook signings! I just wish I had time to catch up on diaries! Damn!!!!!!!

Cory is such a HUGE help w/ the baby. He does the diaper changes in the middle of the night, and when I feel frazzled he saves me. He sings to Lo and she drifts right off to sleep.

I rockabye her while she's crying, and I am crying too...it's an emotional ride.

xoxo GO HERE that's my girl.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land