12:40 p.m. - April 11, 2003

Latest Google search..someone found my diary by typing in 195o's ladies pant1es....hmmmm.

ok, I just got home after redeeming my maternity massage. It was nice up until the end.....at the end the therapist asked me if I can lay comfortably on my back..thinking that I could for a few minutes I said "yup, no problem".....BAD IDEA...It was in fact a problem. It hurt, and I was having a hard time getting enough oxygen, plus my legs were beginning to sweat. So I told her I was pretty uncomfortable, and I rolled on my side again (that's how the majority of the massage was done). I guess I'm not cut out for massages....I have a real hard time completely letting go and relaxing. I am constantly thinking of things, and looking around, etc. I am starting to feel a little pampered though..with the massage today, and the haircut tomorrow. I was planning on waiting for the baby to get here before I pamper myself, but figured who knows when or if I'll have any time at all once the stork gets here.

C gets home tonight. Honestly, this week wasn't too bad. I thought it would be extremely hard, being that I really could go into labor at any time, but it was kind of nice in a way. I mean, I did only my dishes, I cooked only for me, I only messed up one side of the bed, stuff like that. But I will be glad to see him.

Lemme see, what else is new? i was supposed to get an advanced copy of B1g Sandy's new Cd, but apparently the dude forgot to send it to me. UGH...I figured he'd space out, he usually does.

Alrighty then, guess I'll go make a tuna sandwich. bye!



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land