10:24 a.m. - April 09, 2003

Last night I figured out who I look like these days. Honestly! I walk exactly like him!!! Simular belly, same walk....all that's missing is that fabulous sense of humor, lost that recently.

Yippie! My husband returns the night after tomorrow...I did it!! Well, almost. Yesterday I went to a new hair salon to talk to someone about getting a cut and color. She seemed really great, so I made an appointment for Saturday morning. Hopefully I can keep it. I'm leaving my hair long, and my bangs are still growing out, they come all the way to my mouth now. Anyway, she's going to cover my gray hairs (yes, I've got a number of those little fuckers) and give me a nice overall color to neutralize my reddish hair. As for the style, we're just doing more or less a trim....she wants to cut about 2 inches off the length, she said she felt it would look healthier and have more body...ok lady, you're the professional. So, keep your fingers crossed that I make it until Saturday..hehe I really can't wait for baby Lo to come out....then my tummy will go from a firm ball to "Mamma Flab".... :(



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land