5:30 p.m. - April 07, 2003

12 days until d-day (delivery day)...wow, how incredibly scarey. you would not believe the anxiety that I am feeling these days. I try everything possible to put my mind on other things, but it's kinda hard when you've got a 7.5 lb. baby sitting on your crotch. Oh, yes, 7.5lbs. was the docs estimate of the baby's weight! Big, huh? And assuming I don't go into labor before the 19th, she could potentially get even heavier. Ouch, my poor little girl parts.

Anyway, C is gone all week in training. so I'm alone this week. No biggy though...everyone else is constantly calling me, and trying to get me to do things with them (c's family) but honestly I need the rest. Tomorrow I am supposed to go have my hair cut, and Thursday I've got another docs appointment, other than that I just want to take it easy.....I'll have to tell that to Cory's family!! I don't know what prevents me from speaking my mind to them.

on to other subjects....hmm, what do ya know, there are no other subjects worth talking about right now.

well, I did want to thank d-land girls for expressing their concerns about me in my g-book...it's wonderful to get opinions from such smart women.

I better get going...all this typing is leaving me short of breath...no joke!!! I get winded really really easy!!

toodles.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land