6:36 p.m. - March 26, 2003

o.k. I have now officially entered my 9th month of pregnancy. Yup, you read that right. Lil' ol' me is now 9 months preg. Shew, and boy does it feel stressful. Stressful in the fact that I am not sleeping well, I am very sore and heavy, among other things...AND stressful about labor and delivery and the babies health.

we just got back from pism0, we got there on Sunday and C worked, while I just hung out at my mom's house...once again, I miss living there.

She bought L0la a couple of really sweet stuffed toys.

Tomorrow morning I go back to the doc. Just like last week, this week he will check my poor little cervix (saying that because it's about to expand like there is no tomorrow) to see if it's continuing to thin...(efface). I feel pretty sure that the baby will not come on her due date, or even before then, I think she will come late....just a hunch.

C's previous 10 day training just turned into a 5 day training program! YIPPIE! We were both so stressed out thinking that I was going to be alone for 2 weeks so close to my due date and all that stuff....but they decided to condense the training for some reason. Best news I've heard in days.

well, gotta go. I'm cooking an artichoke and it's done.

C is practicing tonight w/ his band. But I don't mind being alone, b/c I'm soooooooo sleepy!!

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land