7:46 p.m. - March 18, 2003

hi ya. the bathtub is running, so I gotta hurry.

well, nothing new. C was away last night on business, so I had to sleep alone. I was not too fond of it I must say. I don't know what I'm going to do when he's away for 10 whole days! Oh my gosh, I don't even want to think about it right now.

well, I'm EXTREMELY tired these days, and it's very difficult for me to do much of anything. I tried going to the gym today for a light workout, but felt light headed and had to cut the work out short. BLAH!

I will be going to the doc every single week now until d-day...or should I say b-day.

C is practicing tonight w/ his band...doggoneit, he just got home, and he's already out...I know he wanted to stay home b/c he tried to reschedule practice, but no dice.

I feel like the baby could come at any moment, but from what I understand, most first time mammas don't have that kind of luck....so I'll just be a sleep deprived, achy, pain in the ass for the time being.

ok kids, toodles for now.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land