7:33 p.m. - February 18, 2003

Yawn. Things have been uneventful these days.

C did start a new job. BLAH. I'm so used to having him arms length away from me most of the time, that I am having a hard time coming to terms w/ this whole traveling thing. I will be full term [in my pregnancy] come March 24th, wouldn't you know it, C's new company wants him to go to Chicago that week. My due date is April 19th, wouldn't you know it, c's new company wants him down in Irvine from like the 12th to the 17th. Plus, at the end of April, the month Lola is born, his ass will be in Miami...probably checking out skinny women...that was uncalled for I know. I'm just being selfish and bitter, but at least I am aware of it.

Anyhow, things are moving right along w/ the preg thing. I'm getting so huge, mostly just the belly, but the ass has certainly grown. Even though my boobs are big [a D cup now, normally a C], my belly dwarfs them...heheh.

Finished up that album cover. I think I already mentioned that. Hopefully there is more work where that came from. I think there will be. I've been super easy going, making changes left and right, and have not been one bit pushy about money, so I think they dig me.

We went to visit my mom last week. We were gonna hang out here and go see Juni0r Br0wn on valentines day, but it cost $30 at the door so we said fuck it. We ended up coming home with a TON of clothes for Lola...I am not kidding, at least $500 bucks worth of stuff from my mom. She loves doing it though, and she can afford it. She is soooooooo excited about this baby, she almost insists on making these purchases.

Lemme see, guess that's it for now. I'm thinking of dying my hair a lightish red as soon as the baby comes. I want to have it done professionally, and I'm a little leary about having it done now, while I'm pregnant. They say you shouldn't make dramatic changes in your appearance until you've had your baby.....apparently it only makes a women more unhappy with herself.

Ok gang, gotta run.

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land