5:32 p.m. - January 20, 2003

Nothing noteworthy to talk about these days..so I've been neglecting you.

I did finally remove all of my things from the babies room....so now it's only a babies room...no longer my spare closet. It was so hard to consolidate my closet....UGH! Now C and I are sharing one..and it sucks. We've managed to make the best of it though.

One of my pregnant diaryland friends had her baby on the 14th..I'm so happy for her, and jealous too...b/c she's already gotten it over and done with, and I've still got about 3 more months. For the first time in my entire pregnancy I actually feel love for this little lump inside my belly. I mean, it's always been so far away, and I've always felt so disconnected from her. But now that she's big enough to feel and her room is almost all set up, I just can't wait for her to get here....I'm to the point now where I worry if I don't feel her moving around at least 10 times an hour..all because I read that in some dumb pregnancy book...it said something about a fetus should move about 10 times and hour...and if it doesn't, notify your doc. Anyway...she's really an energetic thing, moving about 20 times an hour...sometimes my stomach goes from round to pointy when she decides to put a fist or a foot straight up. HA! It's really neat.

Anyhow, I'm still working on those designs, and the album concepts have turned out really cool I must say. But I won't present them to the client until I see some green [uh hem, dollars that is]....

I guess that's it for now..B-O-R-I-N-G for some, but informative for others.

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land