8:55 a.m. - January 08, 2003

Happy Birthday Elvis. Amazing, the king would have been 68 years old today. Wow!

I gotta say this, my legs, feet and hands were so swollen yesterday! It was gross. I noticed it when I was lowering myself into the bathtub., I felt the weirdest pressure on my legs, as if they had suddenly grown to twice their normal size. Guess what? They did! I imagine the reason for this swelling is the HOT weather we Californians are currently experiencing. I drove the Pac1fic C0ast H1way yesterday, which takes you through Mal1bu and Santa M0nica and I literally could not roll down my window because the air was so hot and dry. From what I hear, the temp outside yesterday was 85. Today it's much better though, that marine layer has moved in, and it's much cooler out there. That's it for todays weather, now for the news......

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land