1:10 p.m. - January 03, 2003

I'm going to try really hard to talk more about other things and less about the baby. kay?

But, here is my swan song, at least for the next few days. Did I mention that I have a lovely pit bull as a pet? Now, contrary to popular belief [yea right!] pit bulls and children don't mix. my dog has a wonderful disposition, but he's still a pit bull with primative instincts, which he has never once displayed, I might add. What am I going to do? Should I not consider this a problem until it actually becomes one? by then I might have a one armed kid. UGH! If it's not one thing, it's another.

Well, I'm actually working today. Yippie! I go into the office on Monday to pick up more projects...from what I understand I will be working on back to school cosmetics. Hmmm, sounds cool. As much as I love makeup and beauty products I'm getting sick of looking at them. Did I just say that? Honestly, I am getting too lazy to wear make up these days.

We went out last nite to watch a band down the street. they were very fun. kinda late 60's Da*vey J0nes pop. loved it.

well, that's all for now.

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land