6:10 p.m. - December 30, 2002

I got tons of maternaty clothes today! Dude, it's insane. My mom gave me $100 bucks recently and I just used it all today @ Motherhood. Got a cute pink gingham top, a black skirt and two other tops. Then C's parents came by and brought me another bag of clothes from Motherhood while I was out buying more clothes at Mervyns. The things I bought at MervYn's aren't really maternaty though. I just bought 2 tight ass sports bras, I'm hoping this will eliviate any possible stretch marks on my boobs..., wishful thinking I guess. Then I got a pair of kind of velor [old school!] sweats, in black. they are cute.

C is downstairs right now jamming with a guy who used to play bass w/ M1ke Ness. *swoon* [swoon over Mikey] This is the first time they've ever played together and they sound really good right now. :)

Juni0r Br0wn is playing the Ventu*ra Theat*re in Feb. Wow, that should be a good show. I'll waddle into that show at 7 months pregnant..ugh! Oh well. It's not like there will be a mosh pit or anything. [I don't think].

I guess that's it for tonight. I'm hungry, and I don't want my birthday to end. We were going to go see Adaptati0n tonite, but I guess it's not playing in this friggin' town yet. Damn! C wants to see L0rd 0f The Ring%s. But, I dunno, I'm not into those types of flicks. Maybe he can take my fat ass out to sushi.

Thank EVERYONE for signing my g-book and wishing me a happy birthday!! I really appreciate it.

Night!



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land