11:44 a.m. - December 13, 2002

It's so strange how when you get married and become pregnant you just sort of cross over to another realm...let me try to explain.

First off, people that don't know me, already assume that I am a square...just because I'm pregnant HA! People just look at you in a whole new light...very strange.

Girls I used to hang out with assume that I don't want to hang out anymore because of my new status. That's just not true.

And C's friends are treating him the same way. Even the guys in his band tend to assume that he doesn't want to jam anymore. Which is absolutely ridiculous b/c C is and has always been the most motivated dude in that band.

I must admit, I don't want to stay out all night anymore, but I certainly would be up for some live music or something like that.

Where am I going with this?

I still haven't got the balls to discuss my potential mother in law problem. She was out of state on business and I just kept thinking, "oh god, imagine if I spilled my guts out about how she makes me feel, and then something bad happend to her on her trip..I'd feel horrible"....

I'm sick of my hair. I am kind of over the color, HA, it's brown, it's not like it's some crazy color, but I'm just sick of it. I'm also kinda sick of the style. It seems I'm always in limbo with my hair...I'm waiting for it to grow, either the bangs or the whole thing., thats kind of been my excuse for not doing a whole lot to it these days. I am considering letting the bangs grow, so, now they are at the tip of my nose, and because my hair is so wavey, they've got this stupid little wave in them, so they look retarded unless I wear a clip.

I suck today...I can't seem to get my thoughts together.

When I can think of something cleaver and/or interesting to say, I'll do a better entry.

toodles.

p.s. I want to hear about Bo Lashley & To the Dogs mother in law problems....hmmmm, they sound very intense!



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land