5:40 p.m. - December 02, 2002

Another busy weekend down. Shew!

We worked our booties off all weekend long. We moved our office out of the "office" and into the loft area....obviously preparing to make the old "office" the babies room. So we've now got a crib, a changing table and a cute little stuffed lamb in there..we are on our way.

Today I went to the doc for my regular O.B. visit. HE said everything was dandy....the genetic test I took was normal and we heard the little heart beat today...it was quick. I am proud to say that the doc said my weight is good [the rate in which I'm gaining] and he said my uterus is in exactly the spot it should be in....ahhh, I'm so proud of my uterus. Ha! It's positioned just below my belly button......

Ok, moving on.

T-giving was ok, nothing really big though. I'm used to spending that whole weekend with my family, instead of C's family and my fam seems to make a much bigger deal out of food! Which means, we eat a huge meal Thurs. Frid, and Sat. This year however, we only ate on Thursday. Oh well, I guess I really don't need all of those calories.

We bought a bitchin' couch yesterday. It's dark brown leather...not super "plush" but it's very sleek and contemporary....I dig it. It gets delivered on Thursday.

Lemme see...well, I'm sorry gang, but my life is so friggin' dull to write about these days. I mean, it's quite eventful for me, but when I talk about it, it probably bores others to tears.

If I can think of anything else, I'll add it!

xoxo for now!



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land