9:23 a.m. - November 25, 2002

Ok kids, here is the HTML you need to add to your entries template. META NAME="ROBOTS"CONTENT="NOINDEX" Make sure you place the little "< >" before and after the tag.

Place it somewhere in your other meta tags...you will see them.

In the meantime, I went into all of my old entries and tricked the words...ie: ste*ve ea*rle so that it wouldn't index as steve earle. Get it? [that was per scouts suggestion...and Nekos too I think].

At any rate, it was certainly a trip looking back at old entries. First off, I can't believe how many times I mentioned Big*Sandy!! Holy Cow, you'd think I was carrying the guys love child or something! Damn, you guys should have told me to shut the hell up. HA!

Secondly, I can't believe how much my life has changed over the past few months. I mean, my priorities are COMPLETELY different now. Granted, I am pregnant, but even besides that, it seems like my priorities back then were getting drunk and going to watch bands. Nothing wrong with that either, it's just that I have no desire to party in that same way anymore. Hmmmm, I suppose that could change at some point, but for now, that's how I feel.

Ok, gotta go!

toodles.

P.s. I love these pics of C. These were both taken on the day we got married at the courthouse....pretty cute I thought.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land