4:29 p.m. - October 30, 2002

hiya. I got a very tempting sort of "job offer" today. Well, not really an offer, but a solicitation of my services....

A girl I used to work with at skin*market called me last night. She now works for a cosmetics company that works in mass market development. they do lines such as Caboodles, Bonnie Bell, Bettie Boop, teen/drugstore type lines. Anyway, I would be working as her assistant.....I would be an assistant product developer of sorts. She has an assistant now, but she says this person isn't the right person, and they are planning on giving her the axe very shortly. Now, this is something that I would LOVE TO DO......however, the company is in Venice Beach..which is like 1.5 hours from my house. I'm still debating on what my decision will be.

Gotta go right now., going to the beach.

xoxo P.s. It was quite a beautiful night tonight.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land