7:52 p.m. - October 08, 2002

OMG! Try this at home..

non fat [or low fat] milk

ice

chocolate syrup [you know, the kind you use for chocolate milk]

2 bananas

blend it up.......

Holy cow, it rocks.

Today I went to the gym, and then I went to the social security office to legally change my name. It meant alot to C., but it meant absolutely nothing to me..... I mean, not that I don't want to take his name, it's just that I have such a hard time spelling it on the fly..it doesn't roll off the tongue the way mine does...

At any rate, my next plan of attack is to go to the DMV and get a new license....you know, for some reason places like the DMV, the post office & the social security office make me a little uneasy....there is always a person in there that looks like they could lose it at any moment, whip out a gun and mow down anyone in his/her path...just like today, there was a dude in the SS office that kept nervously combing his hair, fidgiting in his chair, and kept standing up every few minutes to adjust his pants..I kept looking for a sign of a weapon...who knows what happend with that guy, I just know I got outta there before anything tragic took place.

Listening to Spinner now, New Wave 80's channel....Just heard Depeche Mode, now Duran Duran is on....dang, that old music sure brings back memories....good ones!! Duran Duran reminds me of staying up all night long to watch MTV [this is back in the day when it actually played music, and was worth a shit]...then going to school on like 1 hour sleep....ahhhh, carefree youth.

Alrighty then...Oh, I made dinner AGAIN tonight...I made Linguni w/ Clams..it was alright I guess..C loved it, or at least he pretended to.

xox



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land