7:16 p.m. - October 07, 2002

I actually cooked tonight. amazing.

I made stuffed bell peppers. I made them as follows:

ground turkey meat

celery, onions and garlic, with a little olive oil

and finally put Ranchero cheese inside

They came out so yummy.

C and I kinda decided that we would really put forth an effort to eat more home cooked meals, and skip the fast food, and/or restaurants. So to get us off to a good start we spent a million bucks at Ralphs last night.

this entry sucks ass. I guess I'm done for now.

ciao for now.......

P.S. I'm listening to Spinner right now, a retro 80's station...they are playing Bow Wow Wow right now. I don't expect most of you to know who that is....if you do that's bitchin!



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land