8:15 p.m. - September 10, 2002

I don't have a whole lot to say today, but I just wanna make sure I don't neglect my diary.

Today was my worst day yet, as far as sickness is concerned. I woke up around 8:00ish, and sat up, preparing to get outta bed. ZOOWIE! The room was spinning out of control. So, I had to lay back down. I eventually discovered that if i lay on my left side I am ok. If I lay directly on my back, the room spins, or if I lay on my right side, the room spins, it's unbarable. So, I spend much of the day sleeping on my left side on the couch. I couldn't even watch TV, cause the way our living room is situated, you absolutely must lay on your right side to watch Tv.

As 4:00 oclock rolled around I begin to rejoin the living. I actually felt a little better. OH, I discovered that in order to keep the room steady, I had to keep my head slightly tilted to the left......Hmmmm. Very odd. I ended up calling my "soon to be" OB, and he said not to worry about it, unless it gets worse, or if it continues for more than a day or two.

That's about it. what a boring ass entry!



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land