7:14 p.m. - September 07, 2002

oi, my aching head. I have a headache today, and I'm dying.

Today I was kinda shopping in downtown V, just looking for anything that struck my fancy. Nothing did. I want a purse and a pair of dickies. Maybe tomorrow I'll find something. That's one thing I hate about this town. It's always such an ordeal to find anything you like. Very slim pickins.

Last night we went to see a band called Jackass and truckers on acid [don't ask]. It was cool seeing some people that I hadn't seen in a while, but I was the only sober one, and I just didn't find half the shit amusing that the people around me did, and I was hungry, and tired. So cory and I walked home early, around 11:00, and I ate a sandwich and fell asleep on the couch. Ah, the life of a pregnant girl.

I felt pretty decent today, so we went to farmers market this morning to buy fruit and veggies, and flowers. But NOTHING looked good to me, in terms of nothing sounded good [food wise]. So I ended up with figs, cucumbers and some peaches., oh, and a bouquet of pink roses. Dats it.

One thing that is striking me as odd, is that I am so short of breath, I feel like I'm gasping for air when I hit the top of the stairs. Is that normal?

C picked us up a new [new to us] refridgerator today from a friend who had just purchased a new one. It's alot better than our ghetto one., but the trouble is, now we've got 2 old refridgerators in our garage [we had one in there from a long time ago]. Apparently Cory is going to get rid of them pronto, we'll see.

Well, gotta walk the dog to the park.

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land