9:00 p.m. - September 04, 2002

I have lost my sex appeal. Really, lost it. I think I left it somewhere back in July. Dude, not only do I have a record low sex drive, I am also obsessed with granny panties, and sweat pants. I suck right now. why is it when a girl feels bloated and fat, and just off her game, granny panties and sweat pants are so darn comforting? I mean, I have a whole drawer full of cute, sexy under garments, but my hands are constantly reaching for plain black, high cut panties. YUK. Granted, I am pregnant, BUT I am not showing and my body still looks almost the same, [I have put on a pound or two from eating so much these past few weeks]. I really think it's a state of mind., perhaps I think that no man is going to find a pregnant girl sexy and therefore I immediately feel frumpy. I dunno, it's all so new to me.

cory and the barrel dodgers are practicing in our garage right now, and they are really sounding great. I can't believe I am marrying such a talented fellow. He really is a catch and a half...hot looking, good job, honest, loves his mom and family...just a super guy. and I am a big ol' fat pig with a fucked up attitude and a love for granny panties.

I was supposed to have lunch with a friend today, but I had to cancel since I felt like i had been ran over by a Mac truck. I did however make it to the gym for a quick workout. That is the sort of normalsy and routine I need in my life right now., it keeps me on my toes., keeps me from becoming a lazy ass couch potatoe.

Tomorrow I have lunch plans with a couple of friends from my old job at skin*market...actually they are both my ex bosses..and I love them dearly. I just hope I can make it [fingers crossed].

I have so much work to do! Like work work, and house work, and laundry, just stuff. Where will I get the energy though? Tomorrow is Cory's b-day, and I want to do something nice for him. We are going out to eat for sure, and then Friday night we are going to watch a band here in V Town with some of cory's buddies...I am going to try hard to make it out. I mean, there really is no reason I shouldn't continue to go watch live music. I won't drink of course, I'll just hang out and watch other people get sloshed! hahah, then I'll be a happy camper in the a.m. cause I won't be hung over. mmmmwaaaaaahhhahahah!

alright, gotta get some stuff done.

oh, went to Vons tonight and picked up some very important items tonight, 1) Ice cream, one vanilla and one cherry chocolate chip, 2)two bags of pork rinds...see these are all a very important source of nutrition in my diet these days.

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land