8:46 p.m. - 2002-08-22

ok, so I'm sitting in the home office, waiting for cory's buddies to leave so that we can go get a movie...While we were walking harley I said, "hey let's go rent a movie tonight"..."sure" he says. Then when we got home todd was here waiting for him so that he could pick up the money they made last night for playing at Zoeys...[more on that later], so the next thing you know they start chatting, playing guitar, etc...and then Dave comes over..with his dog..to pick up his money, now I'm just waiting for them to leave so I can have my way, and get a movie. I am being a total baby, I know that...it is really unlike me to get all bent out of shape! I've been feeling really off my game lately. Sick, and unmotivated..etc. My period is late AGAIN..but I'm going to ignore it for another week.

Ok, be back, the guys left, and now we're going to get my movie!

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land