9:19 p.m. - 2002-08-19

ok kids, I did add a little bit of content to Miss Ray Gun..not a lot, believe me...but enough to were I can check if my layers are working properly in all browsers.

so if you wouldn't mind going to the MISS RAY GUN site....from the menu click on "cosmetics"...from there it will only take you to 2 different pages..but these pages are made up of layers..and I am not sure if they work the same in all browsers...

Once you've looked at it, and clicked on all the working links, let me know if those pages worked ok...IE: are there any random, floating layers that are covering important tid bits of info? stuff like that..

you can either email me from the site, or you can sign this guestbook.

Thanks a million!!

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land