11:22 p.m. - 2002-08-11

okie dokie.

working all weekend just sucks. i am working on a freelance project that is quite simply the most frustrating project of my career. I won't even get into it...don't want to bore ya.

once again i have decided to suffer, by typing with claw like fingernails...they are long, & cumbersome, but sexy..sexy wins over convenience at the moment.

tonight was the last night of the ventura county fair..cory and I watched the fireworks at 10 from Main street, right in front of our place basically. man, they were spectacular.....it was neat, I'm glad we broke away from our computers to see them. after all, it's only once a year.

i rearranged our "office" on Friday, and cory painted the walls a really pretty combo of baby blue, and yellowish,gold...ooh, ahhh.

last night I wanted soooo badly to go to the doll hut in anaheim to see, get this, nick curren (hot babe), wayne hancock, and the bellfuries....but, due to my lack of a job, and funds right now, we opted not to go. booo, hiss..

i haven't even been able to work on miss ray gun....:(

because of this other freaking project..ugh.

ok, so amgen hired someone else...and so did general dynamics..back to the ol' drawing board.

guess that's all for now!! I hate HTML, flash, dreamweaver......they hate me too apparently.

oh, did I mention how fabulous Cake was the other night? the show at the sb bowl...I'm not kidding, that show was one of my top 5 all time shows..it was so wonderful. I will have to share the play by play soon...honestly, there is alot to tell.

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land