8:18 p.m. - 2002-08-06

hi kids.

wow, long time no write.

well, you will all be pleased to know that I am still alive and kickin'...however, today was my last day at skin*market. In fact, today was the last day of skin*market!! all stores are officially closed as of today. it is such a bummer!! I feel just horrible about it....I loved my job, and my boss, and just the company in general!!!

time to move on.

I did get 2 freelance projects, which is super.

oh, and miss ray gun is going to be in full swing very soon! i had a couple of great ideas for the site....although I'm not certain how I will execute these ideas with no money...I am working on it though :)

I have been at my mom's house from friday until yesterday...it was oodles of fun...I have long, fake fingernails on right now., and it's damn hard for me to type with them! I normally have pretty short nails...but my 16 year old cousin and I decided we wanted fake french manicured nails this weekend!! heheh. So unlike me...but what the hey, it's fun. Anyone who knows me well, knows that I usually have no nail polish on my fingernails, or red.....either or. My toes are always painted though, red today, but usually they are pink.

I bought 13 fonts today from Font Diner for only $28!! I bought the vegas fonts...forgot what they are "officially" called...

Anyhow...I wish I had enough money to go and have a bloody mary tonight! I could totally use a drink.

Thats all for now gang!!

Please, oh, please feel free to say hello to me...and I am accepting any sympathy I can get :)

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land