9:43 p.m. - 2002-07-22

monday night. cory just finished his basketball game, and now he's at Winchesters having beers with his friends. Oh, thier team lost AGAIN. Poor fellas!

well, I made it through today without getting laid off. I am so sick of it though, I just wish I either had job security, or I would get let go.

as of tonight, we only have 8 SKIN*MARKET's open! And the web. 8 stores! Last week we had 30 plus 3 freestanding locations! It's so depressing! I need to go to Thousand Oaks, assuming that store is still around, and pick up all of my favorite items, while I still get an employee discount and while I still have a store to shop in. I want to stock up on the mango shower gel, pomegranite shower gel, and deliciousness shower cream. I think that's it.......gotta do that asap.

I recently learned how to play Chess. I dig it! It is so great, but I am so competitive! The minute I start to lose, or just plain ol' make a dumb move, I get all mad...inside of course. which makes for a stressful, unpleasant game. I gotta get over that.

Nothing else is new....more later.

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land