6:53 p.m. - 2002-06-23

FEAST YOUR EYES ON THIS!!!!

Ok, real quick, cause I have to go to Vons. (b000)...

Cory is a living doll. He took my vanity to a whole new level today! He upholstered the chair using the stuffing from an old barstool, he painted the formica tops, and he put that feather boa in exactly the spot it's in right in the photos!! Fuck, I am sooooooo happy, I could die! BTW, the flowers are REAL, they just look fake.

Next up, we acomplished so much shit this weekend! We did yard work, cory washed and waxed both our cars, we finished my vanity...just all sorts of things.

Oh, and the B*ig Sandy site is finally mine to upload! He called me today and told me he finally got the go ahead from Network solutions!!

Things are going so fabulously today! :)

Gotta run. Tri tip and beers are calling my name!!

Toodles!

MS. HEARTATTACK, MS. KATS, AND MS. GIRLTROUBLE, What do you think of the vanity???? I can't wait to find out.

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land