10:12 a.m. - 2002-06-22

Saturday morning.

I got soooo much sleep last night! Damn. Cory and I ate dinner, walked Harley, and that was pretty much the end of us. I went to bed to read, and he went into the office to play Day of Defeat..the next thing you know, I was sawing logs. zzzz zzzzz zzzzz.

So I have a little "list of things to do" today. We'll see which things I actually accomplish. First up, I was going to go to Farmers Market right across the street from my digs to buy herbs. They are super fresh, and super cheap!! They close down around noon, it's 10:14 now.., so I've got some time. Cory is out back chatting with the cute neighbor guy, and waxing his car.

Next up, I have to go buy shampoo. I love Bumble and Bumble, but I hate paying such high prices for shampoo. We are talking $13 bucks for one semi small bottle of shampoo!! What the fuck?

OH, I meant to write this the other day. Remember how I was desperately seeking a good foundation? Well, I found one, and it's CHEAP!!Cover Girl Aqua Smooth! OMG, I love this stuff. I normally only use department store foundations, or Sephora ones, but I had a 40% off coupon, so I bought it and actually loved it! Even janet, the VP in cosmetics bought it, because I was talking so highly about it, and she loved it too!!! Score!

Ok, gotta run.

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land