7:02 p.m. - 2002-06-20

Although I am so not in the mood to write an entry, I am just going to force myself to do so.

Briefly, nothing new under the sun. Today was foggy, and kinda chilly, which was a nice change from the heat! Cory is at band practice tonight, I might be working on a new website for the Phantom Riders. B*ig Sandy said that the woman who did their old website finally faxed the domain change form to Net Solutions, and they confirmed that it was received!! Yippie! Which means that within 2 weeks time, I will have my new B*ig Sandy and the Fly Rite Boys website up! I am in heaven!!

I am going to work on my vanity this weekend! I cannot wait, girls! It is going to be so fabulous!! I am going to feel so glamorous sitting at it, and putting on my makeup. I promise I will take a picture of it! Maybe even a before and after shot....so you can share my creative steps (assuming I can muster up some creativity!)

Work is the same. My sugar lips product is almost done! Our chemist is adding honey to it, to make it that much tastier...if that doesn't work, then I'll just go back to plain sugar. I'm really excited about that one! My diaryland girls will get first dibs on the product when it's done! (and my real life girls, but I don't think they read this)...

Lets see...I guess that's all for now, kids. I'm reading (don't laugh) The Green Mile by Steven King...and although I typically do not dig King's work, I love this book! And I loved the Shinning!! OMG! The book and the movie blew my mind.

Until next time.....

xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land